Hi there! I’m your stalker

25 Oct

I can’t help it really, I am a highly curious creature and I am very curious about you.

I’m starting to think that perhaps I’m curious because I know nothing about you.

What kind of person are you in private?

What do you do when you are in company of close friends?

What are you like when you are in your family’s company?

What goes thru your mind when you receive a text from me?

You are the first name I think of when I’m bored.

That one name I look for in my chat list and/or facebook.

I often imagine scenarios where I would hang ard places that you might frequent and pretend to bump into you ‘accidentally’.

I send u random things at whim just to gauge your response and how available you are.

That, and also because I am random by nature.

I really don’t believe in plans.

Except when I’m planning a stakeout in my head, involving you.

Yes, I sound like a stalker, and I probably am.

And you are the unfortunate target of my stalking until I find someone else more interesting.

I’d like to think of it as a compliment.

I’m only stalking you because you are interesting.

I’m stalking you because you are so different from me and the people around me.

I stalk you because I like you enough to want to invest time and effort to do so.

Or maybe I’m just bored.

But don’t worry about it, I’m not going all cuckoo yet.

Yet.
image

Leave a Reply

