I miss you most when…

21 Oct

It’s pouring outside, and I have no one to snuggle up to.
Oo
I miss you when the lightening strikes and I have nowhere to run to.

I miss you when I get excited over a new discovery and really want to share it with you but you are nowhere to be found.

I miss you when I’ve had a rough day and all I need is someone to hold me and tell “its gonna alright!”

I miss you when I have too much energy and I need some place to expend it.

I miss you when I need someone to talk to. Just talk…

I miss you when I wanna go for a walk
In the rain and share my umbrella with someone.

I miss you when I wake up in the morning and don’t see you lying next to me.

I miss you when I don’t hear from you.

I miss you
When I’m awake.
When I’m sleeping.
When I’m happy.
When I’m sad.
When I’m on a manical high.
When I’m at my lowest point.

I miss you every day and night, whenever we are apart.

If only you knew…

 

Leave a Reply

