Son of the desert.

24 Sep

I stopped breathing for a while when I saw this and I cannot stop smiling now..:)

Entre caminos

View original post

10 Responses to “Son of the desert.”

  1. jaguarod September 25, 2012 at 12:24 am #

    and I cant stop smiling neither! 😀

    • panalyah September 25, 2012 at 12:31 am #

      Ha! Hey.. I screen grabbed the picture and used it as my FB cover page.. I hope you dont mind! If you do please let me know and I’ll remove it.. 🙂

      • jaguarod September 25, 2012 at 12:34 am #

        you are such a pirate! Give me the credits!! And I want to see it! what is your facebook name?? 😀

      • panalyah September 25, 2012 at 12:47 am #

        Amanda Ang!! Oh shit.. I dunno how to do the crediting part.. I’m quite the techno idiot..but I’ll figure it out! Ha

      • jaguarod September 25, 2012 at 12:58 am #

        I dont know it neither! Just mention that it is my pic 😀

      • panalyah September 25, 2012 at 1:06 am #

        Ha done! I credited you in the caption..ha did you mange to find me on fb?

      • jaguarod September 25, 2012 at 1:10 am #

        hmmm. Im not sure! Do you work at the Civil Service College?

      • panalyah September 25, 2012 at 7:31 am #

        Ha nope.. I work at the esplanade, my dp is blue and says “its nt you, its me” if that helps..ha

      • jaguarod September 25, 2012 at 2:03 pm #

        I cant find you! Find me, Im Jose Aguarod

      • panalyah September 25, 2012 at 4:07 pm #

        found ya!

Leave a Reply

