Questions/things I would like for you and I to know more about you

21 Sep

image

Questions I would like for you and I to know more about you was actually a list of 25 questions a friend of mine made me answer years ago.

We were suppose to exchange the list once we were done but somehow both copies are still with me..haha!

Rereading the list has bought back quite a bit of memories THUS I’ve decided to post the all questions here!

So people please bear with me as I post the remaining 19 questions over the next few days..!

Its been 7years since I last saw the list, so the answers have been updated as well.

Please feel free to repost the questions if you’d like.. 🙂

Cheers & with love,
Panalyah

Leave a Reply

